fbpx

The Wolves

October 16
to
November 9
by Sarah DeLappe
Left quad. Right quad. Lunge. Nine fierce girls on an indoor soccer team warm up. From the safety of their suburban stretch circle, the team navigates big questions and wages tiny battles with all the bark and bite of a pack of adolescent warriors.

Sarah DeLappe’s Pulitzer Prize nominated play The Wolves is the powerful launch to our 19|20 season. Hailed as “one of the year’s best plays" by the New York Times, and described as "Hilarious. Shattering. Extraordinary." by the Hollywood Reporter, this play is not to be missed.

Performances
Wednesday, October 16 at 7 pm (preview)
Thursday, October 17 at 7 pm (preview)
Friday, October 18 at 8 pm (preview)
Saturday, October 19 at 8pm (opening night)
Wednesday, October 23 at 7 pm
Thursday, October 24 at 7 pm
Friday, October 25 at 8 pm
Saturday, October 26 at 2pm & 8pm
Wednesday, October 30 at 7 pm
Thursday, October 31 at 7 pm
Friday, November 1 at 8 pm
Saturday, November 2 at 2pm & 8pm
Wednesday, November 6 at 7 pm
Thursday, November 7 at 7 pm
Friday, November 8 at 8 pm
Saturday, November 9 at 2pm & 8pm